Home Page-Discography-Links-Contact Us-Performance Page-Photos    


Eleven is Forever


Now available


Track list:

1.    Eleven is Forever (duo)

2. Watermelon Man

3. A Nightingale Sang in Berkely Square

4. Digby

5. Eleven is Forever (ensemble)

6. Caravan

7. Mercy, Mercy, Mercy/ Here Lies Love

to listen to the above listed songs click on link below



Total time 56:11

  $15.00 (plus $4.00 for shipping) 



Order via mail Send check or money order for $19.00 to:

TOBE Productions

P. O. Box 1122 Lynnwood WA. 98046-1122



Overton Berry-piano

Keith Terhune-cell0

Rick Spano-drums

Mike Eytcheson-bass

Hawk Arps-vibraharp

Bernie Jacobs-flute, triangle


Get Windows Media Player

other cd's:  to madron   live at admiral   Live at the Islander TOBE