Contact Us


Home Page


Performance Page

to Madron

Just Me And The Piano



Recorded in 2000 live in the luxurious Fireside Lounge in the historic Sorrento Hotel.

Overton and the piano present to you the classics,  in his own original style

track listing:

1. Send in the Clowns

2. Try a Little Tenderness

3. Miss Otis Regrets

4. What a Wonderful World

5. Georgia On My Mind

6. Somewhere

7. Music of the Night

8. Teach Me Tonight

9. Old Folks

10. Over the Rainbow

11. Vincent

12. Hallelujah

13. Our Love is Here to Stay

14. What a Difference a Day Makes


to listen to tracks click on link below:


   $16.00 for cd includes shipping


Order via mail Send check or money order for $16.00 to:

TOBE Productions

P. O. Box 1122 Lynnwood WA. 98046-1122


other cd's:  Live at Admiral   TOBE  Live at the Islander